The Yorkshire Group of 16mm N.G. Modellers Ltd

Trade Stands

Below are the specialist 32/45 mm traders who are attending the 2017 Elsecar Show :

Anything Narrow Gauge www.anythingnarrowgauge.co.uk new and second hand locos and accessories

Atropos   Rolling stock and kits

Barley Pit Works specialists in loco enhancement, maintenance and repair http://www.barleypitworks.com/

Berry Hill Works - Matt Acton http://www.berryhillworks.co.uk/    16mm Painting and lining

Black Cat Bridges A range of aluminium bridges of sturdy construction Chris Bryant on 01564 784746

Bole Laser Craft laser cut garden railway kits www.bolelasercraft.com

Brunel Models Bespoke model design and construction http://www.brunelmodels.co.uk/

Chalk Garden Rail www.chalkgardenrail.co.uk Locos, rolling stock, track and accessories

Chuffed2Bits  http://www.chuffed2bits.com/  loco accessories, service parts and electronics

Classic Home Cinema & Toys  www.classicloco.co.uk  Locos, rolling stock, track and accessories

Currin Books - railway books new and second-hand

DJB Engineering www.djbengineering.co.uk RTR kits for coal-fired locos, fittings

Dream Steam www.dreamsteam.co.uk MSS & Mamod upgrades and enhancements

Essel Engineering http://esselengineering.co.uk/locomotives.html  electric locomotives,chassis,detailing parts and electrical items

Harecroft our aim is to supply an ever growing range of quality 16mm scale locomotives and rolling stock kits, specialising in scale models of industrial and unusual prototypes. https://www.harecroft.co.uk/

IP Engineering  www.ipengineering.co.uk Loco and rolling stock manufacturers

Loco-Boxes   www.loco-boxes.co.uk Storage cases, gas and coal supplies

Model Engineers Laser supply laser and water cut parts for many standard designs and their own designs. These are in steel or brass and are cut on some of the latest machines.  Tooling, wagons and makers plates are new lines which are proving very popular.   www.modelengineerslaser.co.uk

Model Rail Baseboards www.model-railway-baseboards.co.uk

Modeltown  www.modeltown.co.uk Resin Building kits, figures and accessories

Motley Miniatures   Railway People https://motleyminiatures.co.uk/index.php

Garden Railways Ltd www.gardenrailways.co.uk Regner live steam suppliers and garden railway accessories in SM32, 16mm NG, O gauge Gauge 1, G Scale.

Panel Craft 16mm locomotive 2 pack painting in Yorkshire grahampearce@sky.com 

Pendle Valley Workshop www.pendlevalleyworkshop.co.uk garden railway buildings resin kits

PS Models small industrial locos and rolling stock kits. sharples66@talktalk.net

Swift Sixteen  www.swiftsixteen.co.uk high quality products in resin, brass and other mediums

Roundhouse Engineering www.roundhouse-eng.com Live steam Locos for SM32,SM45 and G scale

Roy Wood Models RWM Steam  www.roywoodmodels.co.uk Janet and Jane engines and accessories

The Sparesman Second-hand G scale rolling stock and locos, tools and fittings

Timpdon Electronics www.timpdon.co.uk Electronic controls for locos and scenic effects

Trenarren Models www.trenarrenmodels.co.uk quality scenics for 16mm railways

Peter Angus Locomotives 

The Trader Co-ordinator for the show is Andy Cooper who can be contacted at cooperslodgeworks@hotmail.co.uk

There is limited trader space at Elsecar. The policy of The Yorkshire Group is to provide for as big a variety of 16/45mm traders as is possible.

 

Contact Us | ©2008 Yorkshire Group