The Yorkshire Group of 16mm Narrow Gauge Modellers Ltd


YME Open Day with Dave Webb



Tony Wright visits WHR/FR Part 3



Brown Bear build

Nick Midgley:  

Sea Lion's new bunker and stainless steel tanks sitting on Brown Bear's footplate made by Midcam Enginering in Barnsley.



Rodger Schofield, The Association's Boiler Tester in Huddersfield

can be contacted on

Rodger testing a gas tank [ 250lbs for 20 minutes ] at the NYSU 2017 ;

made by Andy Cooper and soldered by Trev Oughton.

There is still no gas tank certificate provided by the 16mm Association.

Contact Us | ©2008 Yorkshire Group